Board of Directors

Governing body of the Algonquin/Lake in the Hills Chamber of Commerce.
Denny White
Edward Jones / Denny White, Financial Advisor
Financial Advisor
Brynn Zimmerman
Vice chair
Butcher on the Block
General Manager
Diane White
Community Unit School District 300
Director of Purchasing
Maureen Vande Logt
Clarendale of Algonquin
Director of Community Relations
Russell Farnum
Village of Algonquin
Community Development Director
Tom Wendt
The Next Step Coaching and Guidance
Personal and Business Coach
Denise Hammer
AMS Store and Shred LLC / AMS Med Waste, LLC
Marketing/Business Development Manager
David Davin
Elgin Community College
Executive Director ECC Foundation
Sean Cratty
First National Bank
Director-Illinois Branch Banking
Renee Herrmann
Northwest Herald
Marketing Consultant
Lora Mahnke
Century 21 New Heritage
Managing Broker
Julie Ninos
Handmade on Main
Scott Rowe
Huntley Community School District 158
Sarah Santoria
Northwestern Medicine
Community Support Specialist
Kent Jones
Prime Media Consulting LLC
Advertising Executive

1 2 3